Super Tuesday 2016 Delegates

Current delegate totals of Republican candidates: Donald Trump (82), Ted Cruz (17), Marco Rubio (16), John Kasich (6) and Ben Carson (4).

“Super Tuesday” is March 1, 2016. The states and respective delegates include:

Alabama (50), Alaska (28), Arkansas (40), Colorado (37), Georgia (76), Massachusetts (42), Minnesota (38), North Dakota (28), Oklahoma (43), Tennessee (58), Texas (155), Vermont (16) Virginia (49) and Wyoming (29).

Note: under the Republican Party’s new rules, states which hold their primaries and caucuses on March 1 – March 14 will award delegates on a proportional basis instead of winner-take-all.

Source: 2016 Election Central

Published by


Show your support for the issues and people in politics that matter most, with a t-shirt, coffee mug, tote bag, buttons, etc.. My original collection of political and religious designs are available on a wide variety of merchandise, and your patronage is appreciated. Enjoy!